Term dates and opening times

*New core opening times from January 2023*

Monday to Thursday 9 am – 3 pm
option to extend with early drop off 8.30 am @ £4 and/or pick up 3.30 pm – @ £4
Friday 9 am -12 pm
Option to extend with early drop off 8.30 am and/or 1 pm

Term Dates 2023/24

Autumn Term 2023
Monday September 4th – Inset Day
First day of term Tuesday September 5th – Friday 15th December
<em>Half term Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

Spring Term 2024
Tuesday 2nd January Inset day
First day of term Wednesday 3rd January – Thursday 28th March
Half term Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

Summer Term 2024
Monday 15th April Inset day
First day of term Tuesday 16th April – Wednesday 17th July
Half term Monday 27th May -Friday 31st May

First day of Autumn term 2024 is Wednesday 4th September

*Occasionally these dates need to be adapted. I will always give plenty of notice if this is necessary.